Player of the Year Schedule

2020

12/5/2020 Sat 12:00 PM Playground (Kahnawake, QC Canada) - WPT Montreal Ladies Championship NLH N/A * ** 20/30    
11/7/2020 Sat 12:00 PM Green Valley Ranch - LIPS Queen of Queens NLH $125 10k 20    
10/18/2020 Sun 10:00 AM Bicycle Casino - LIPS Queen of Queens NLH $125 10k 20    
10/3/2020 Sat 12:00 PM Playground (Kahnawake, QC Canada) - WPT Montreal Ladies #5 NLH $175 20/25K 20/30    
8/15/2020 Sat 12:00 PM Green Valley Ranch - LIPS Queen of Diamonds NLH $125 10k 20    
8/8/2020 Sat 12:00 PM Playground (Kahnawake, QC Canada) - WPT Montreal Ladies #4 NLH $175 20/25K 20/30    
7/26/2020 Sun 12:00 PM Bicycle Casino - LIPS Queen of Diamonds NLH $125 15k 20    
6/21/2020 Sun 1:00 PM Wynn Ladies NLH $400 20k 30    
6/20/2020 Sat 11:00 AM Orleans LIPS® Championship NLH $300 25k 30    
6/19/2020 Fri 6:00 PM Sahara LIPS® HORSE NLH $200 15k 30    
6/18/2020 Thurs 11:00 AM Golden Nugget Ladies NLH $150 15k 30    
6/18/2020 Thurs 6:00 PM Sahara LIPS® Ladies Omaha 8/Stud 8 OE $200 15k 30    
6/17/2020 Wed 11:00 AM Rio Las Vegas - 2020 WSOP Ladies Championship NLH $1k 20k 60    
6/16/2020 Tues  6:00 PM RIO WSOP WPA WARM UP NLH $150 10k 20    
6/16/2020 Tues 11:00 AM Aria Ladies NLH $300 20k 30    
 6/15/2020  Mon  11:00 AM  Planet Hollywood - Goliath Ladies NLH $350 20k  30     
6/14/2020 Sun 11:00 AM Venetian LIPS® Ladies NLH $500 20k 40    
6/6/2020 Sat 12:00 PM Playground (Kahnawake, QC Canada) - WPT Montreal Ladies #3 NLH $175 20/25K 20/30    
5/17/2020 Sun 10:00 AM Choctaw WPT Ladies Championship NLH $130 10K 30 Click  
5/17/2020 Sun 11:15 AM Casino Arizona at Talking Stick (Scottsdale, AZ) - Ladies Tournament NLH $110 8K 20 click  
5/7/2020 Thurs 11:00 AM Atlantis Casino - INinja LIPS Ladies NLH $200        
5/2/2020 Sat 1:00 PM Horseshoe Tunica WSOP Ladies NLH $200 10k 30    
5/2/2020 Sat 2:00 PM WPT Seminole Hard Rock Ladies NLH $250        
4/30/2020 Thurs 11:00 AM Card Player Cruises - LIPS & Chix Championship NLH $150 10k 30    
4/26/2020 Sun 10:00 AM Bicycle Casino (Bell Garden, CA) - LIPS Queen of Clubs NLH $125 15k 20    
4/18/2020 Sat 12:00 PM Green Valley Ranch (Henderson, NV) - LIPS Queen of Clubs NLH $125 10k 20    
4/4/2020 Sat 12:00PM Playground (Kahnawake, QC Canada) - WPT Montreal Ladies #2 NLH $175 20/25K 20/30    
4/4/2020 Sat 10:00 AM Wildhorse Pass (Chandler, AZ) - Queen of the Desert Day 1B NLH $300 25k 30    
4/3/2020 Fri 10:00 AM Wildhorse Pass (Chandler, AZ) - Queen of the Desert Day 1A NLH $300 18k 30    
3/31/2020 Tues 2:00 PM Ship It Poker Cruises - Ladies Event NLH $200 15k 30    
3/29/2020 Sun 1:00 PM Green Valley Ranch (Henderson, NV) - LIPS NV Poker Friends Forever NLH $130        
3/28/2020 Sat 11:00 AM Green Valley Ranch (Henderson, NV) - LIPS NV State Ladies Championship NLH $210 20k 30    
3/27/2020 Fri 11:00 AM Green Valley Ranch (Henderson, NV) - LIPS NV State Ladies Omaha O8 Omaha $130 10k 20    
3/27/2020 Fri 6:00 PM Green Valley Ranch (Henderson, NV) - LIPS NV State Ladies Pajama Jam NLH $130 10k 20    
3/26/2020 Thu 6:00 PM Green Valley Ranch (Henderson, NV) - LIPS NV State Ladies Warm-up NLH $130 10k 20    
3/25/2020 Wed 7:00 PM Bally's (Las Vegas, NV) - WSOP Circuit Ladies Event NLH $250 10k 30    
3/25/2020 Wed 3:00 PM bestbet Jax (Jacksonville, FL) - WPT Deepstack Ladies ONLY NLH $240 15k 30 Click  
3/21/2020 Sat 11:00 AM Foxwood's (Mashantucket, CT) - Poker Classic Ladies NLH $250 10k 20    
3/21/2020 Sat  1:15 PM MGM National Harbor NLH  $210        
3/21/2020 Sat 12:15 PM Hollywood Casino Columbus Ladies NLH $150 20k 15/20    
3/18/2020 Wed 4:00 PM Hard Rock Tulsa (Tulsa, OK) - WSOP Ladies NLH $250        
3/15/2020 Sun 3:00 PM Harrah’s, Atlantic City - WSOP Circuit NLH $250 10k 30 Click  
3/15/2020 Sun 12:00 PM The Poker Room Ladies NLH $100 20k 20    
3/15/2020 Sun 11:00 AM Vee Quiva (Laveen, AZ) - Ante-Up Women's Championship NLH $230 20K 20    
3/14/2020 Sat 1:15 PM Maryland Live - WPT Ladies NLH $240        
3/12/2020 Thurs  11:15 Venetian Showdown Ladies NLH  $300  20k  30  Click  
3/6/2020 Fri 5:00 PM Canterbury Park MN State Championship NLH $100 10k 20    
3/1/2020 Sun 12:00 PM Horseshoe Casino (Bossier City, LA) - NLH $160 10k 30    
2/23/2020 Sun 11:15 AM Casino Arizona at Talking Stick (Scottsdale, AZ) - Ladies Tournament NLH $110 8K 20 click  
2/22/2020 Sat 12:00: PM Playground (Kahnawake, QC Canada) - WPT Montreal Ladies #1 NLH $175 20/25K 20/30    
2/22/2020 Sat 1:00 PM Freerolls Poker Club (Katy, TX) LIPS Texas Star Ladies State Championship NLH $210 15k 30    
2/21/2020 Fri 7:00 PM Freerolls Poker Club (Katy, TX) LIPS Texas Star Ladies Event NLH $110 10k 20    
2/15/2020 Sat Noon Green Valley Ranch (Henderson, NV) - LIPS Queen of Hearts NLH $125 10k 20    
2/15/2020 Sat 12:15 PM Hollywood Casino Columbus (Columbus, OH) - NLH $150 20k 15/20    
2/9/2020 Sun 10:00 AM Bicycle Casino (Bell Garden, CA) - LIPS Queen of Hearts NLH $125 15k 20    
2/7/2020 Fri 10:00 AM Potawatomi Casino (Milwaulkee, WI) - WSOP Ladies NLHE $250 10k 30 Click Click
1/25/2020 Sat 1:00 PM Horseshoe (Tunica, MS) - WSOP Circuit Ladies Event NLH $200     click Click
1/19/2020 Sun 12:00: PM Playground (Kahnawake, QC Canada) - WPT Montreal Ladies Finals NLH $165 25k 20/30 click DNQ
1/18/2020 Sat 12:00: PM Playground (Kahnawake, QC Canada) - WPT Montreal Ladies #1 NLH $165 25k 20/30 click Click
1/18/2020 Sat 1:15 PM MGM National Harbor (Oxon Hill, MD) - Winter Open Ladies Event NLH $200     click  
1/18/2020 Sat 2:00 PM Seminole Hardrock (Hollywood, FL) - Lucky Heart Open Ladies Event NLH $250 15k 20/30 click Click
1/12/2020 Sun 2:00 PM Choctaw Casino (Durant, OK) - WSOP Circuit Ladies Event NLH $135 8k 30 click Click
1/12/2020 Sun 6:00 PM Ameristar Casino Hotel (East Chicago, IN) - HPT Ladies Event NLH $150 12k 30 click DNQ
1/5/2020 Sun 3:15 PM Live Casino (Hanover, MD) - Maryland State Championship Ladies Event NLH $240 25k 30 click DNQ

 

2019

Date Day Time (local) Venue Game Buy In Chips Levels Structure Results
12/7/2019 Sat 12:00: PM Playground (Kahnawake, QC Canada) - WPT Montreal Ladies #3 NLH $165 25k 20/30 click  click
11/16/2019 Sat 2:00: PM Firekeepers (Battle Creek, MI) - Ladies Only NLH $100 12K 20 click  
11/16/2019 Sat 12:00: PM Playground (Kahnawake, QC Canada) - WPT Montreal Ladies #2 NLH $165 25k 20/30 click  click
11/6/2019 Wed 5:00: PM Choctaw (Durant, OK) - WSOP Circuit Ladies Event NLH $250 10K   click  
11/2/2019 Sat 11:00: AM  Bicycle Casino (Bell Gardens, CA) - LIPS Golden State Ladies Poker Championship NLH $240 15k/5k 30 click  
11/2/2019 Sat 1:00: PM Pearl River Resort & Casino (Philadelphia, MS) - Ladies Event NLH $200 10k 30 click  
11/1/2019 Fri 7:00: PM Bicycle Casino (Bell Gardens, CA) - LIPS Golden State Ladies Welcome Warm-up NLH $130 10k/5k 20 click  
10/26/2019 Sat 1:15: PM MGM National Harbor (Oxon Hill, MD) - Ladies Event NLH $200 30k 20    
10/19/2019 Sat 12:00: PM Playground (Kahnawake, QC Canada) - WPT Montreal Ladies #1 NLH $165 25k 20/30 click  click
10/16/2019 Wed 7:00: PM Golden Gates (Blackhawk, CO) WPT Deepstacks - Ladies NLH $200 20k 20 click  
10/13/2019 Sun 12:00: PM Canterbury Park Card Casino NLH $125 20k 20    
10/13/2019 Sun 1:00: PM Seminole Hard Rock (Tampa, FL) - Pinktober Event #2 - Ladies NLH $250 20k 30 click  
10/10/2019 Thu 11:00: AM Wynn (Las Vegas) - Fall Classic - Ladies NLH $300 15k 30 click  
10/7/2019 Mon 4:00: PM Horseshoe (Baltimore, MD) - WSOP Circuit Ladies Event NLH $135 8K   click  
9/22/2019 Sun 3:00: PM Live Casino (Hanover, MD) - WPT Event #5 - Ladies NLH $160 25k 30 click  
9/22/2019 Sun 11:00: AM Vee Quiva (Laveen AZ) - Super Stack Event #16 - Women's Championship NLH $160 20k 20    
9/21/2019 Sat 12:00: PM bestbet (Jacksonville, FL) - LIPS FL State Ladies Championship NLH $250 20k 30 click  
9/20/2019 Fri 4:00: PM bestbet Jacksonville Fl- Lips Warm up NLH $125 10k 20    
9/18/2019 Wed 3:00: PM Patawatomi Casino ( Milwaukee, WI) - WSOP Circuit - Ladies NLH $135 8k   click  
9/14/2019 Sat 1:00: PM Borgata (Atlantic City, NJ) - Poker Open Event #15 - Ladies NLH $230 20k 30 click  
9/8/2019 Sun 10:00: AM Bicycle Casino (Bell Gardens, CA) - LIPS Queen of Queens NLH $130 10k/5k 20    
9/7/2019 Sat 12:15: PM The Lodge (San Antonio, TX) - Ladies Perfection of Poker NLH $200 20k 30 click  
7/25/2019 Thu 1:00 PM Choctaw WSOP Ladies NLH $250 12k 30    
7/21/2019 Sun 11:00 AM Bicycle Casino (Bell Gardens, CA) - LIPS Queen of Diamonds NLH $130 15k 30    
7/20/2019 Sat 11:00 AM Borgata Summer Open NLH $230 20k      
6/30/2019 Sun 11:00 AM Foxwood Ladies Summer Series NLH $250 15k 30 click  
6/25/2019 Tue 11:00: AM Wynn Summer Series Ladies Championship NLH $400 20k 30    
6/23/2019 Sun 11:00: AM LIPSChampionship Day 2 Orleans PR NLH $300 20k 30    
6/20/2019 Thu 11:00: AM WSOP Ladies World Championship NLH $1,000 20k 60   click
6/19/2019 Wed 11:00: AM Golden Nugget Ladies Championship NLH $150 20k 30 click click
6/19/2019 Wed 6:00: PM WSOP Ladies Warm Up Event NHL $150     click  
6/18/2019 Tue 11:00: AM Goliath PH Ladies Event NLH $300 20k 30 click  
6/18/2019 Tue 6:00: PM LIPS Shootout Orleans PR NLH $200 15k 20    
6/18/2019 Tue 11:00: AM Aria Ladies Championship NLH $350 20k 30    
6/17/2019 Mon 11:00: AM LIPS $500 Venetian LIPS Ladies NHE $500 20k 30 click  
5/19/2019 Sun 11:15AM Casino Arizona Talking Stick Ladies NLH $110 8k 20    
5/16/2019 Thu 1:00: PM WSOP Ladies Harrahs New Orlens NLH $250        
5/7/2019 Tue 5:00: PM WPT Deepstacks Ladies Blackhawk NLH $250 10k 20    
5/5/2019 Sun 12:00: PM WSOP Ladies Horseshoe Tunica NLH $135     click  
5/5/2019 Sun 10:00: AM LIPS Queen of Clubs Bicycle NLH $130 15k 20    
5/5/2019 Sun 12:00: PM WPT Choctaw Ladies NLH $200 10 20/30    
4/19/2019 Fri 1:00: PM Harrahs Cherokee NC Ladies NLH $250 10k 20    
4/13/2019 Sat 1:00: PM Borgata Spring Poker Open Ladies NLH $180 25k 25/30 click  
4/10/2019 Wed 6:00: PM CCC Ladies NLH $200 10k 20/30    
4/6/2019 Sat 3:00: PM Seminole Hard Rock Hollywood WPT Ladies NLH $250 15K 30 click  
4/6/2019 Sat 12:15: PM The Lodge Poker Room Ladies NLH $200 20k 30    
3/24/2019 Sun 11:00: AM Ante-Up Women's at Vee Quiva NLH $160 TBA TBA   click
3/23/2019 Sat 11:00: AM Foxwoods LADIES ONLY NLH $250 30k 20 /30   click
3/17/2019 Sun 1:00: PM Venetian Deepstacks Ladies NLH $130 10k 20 click click
3/16/2019 Sat 12:00: PM LIPS NV State Ladies Championship NLH $210 20k 30 click click
3/15/2019 Fri 6:00 PM LIPS NVSLPC Pajama Jam NLE $130 10k 20 click click
3/14/2019 Thu 6:00 PM LIPS NVSLPC Warm Up NLH $130 10k 20 click  
3/6/2019 Wed 3:00: PM bestbet Jax Ladies NLH $240 15k     click
2/10/2019 Sun 10:00 AM Bicycle Casino LIPS Queen of Hearts NLH $120 10k/15k 20 click click
1/26/2019 Sat 1:00: PM Borgata Winter Poker Open Ladies NLH $120 25k 25/30   click
1/19/2019 Sat 12:00: PM Horshoe Tunica WSOP Ladies NLH $135 8k 20 click click
1/15/2019 Tue 2:00: PM Choctaw WSOP Ladies NLH $135 15k 30   click
1/12/2019 Sat 3:00: PM Seminole Hard Rock Ladies NLH $250 15k 20/30 click click

2019